Home Home About About Artist & Bands Artist & Bands Music Samples Music Samples Videos Videos Contact Contact Gallery Gallery Rates & Policies Rates & Policies Services Services Studio Equipment Studio Equipment Press Press
1007 W. 24th Street Kansas City, MO 64108 (913)645-5961 site design: Mod Girl Marketing | powered by: z3Technologies
Press
Contact Us Today (913)645-5961
913-645-5961
Lawrence duo the Sluts never leave home without it — especially for a new record http://www.pitch.com/music/blog/20630593/lawrence-duo-the-sluts-never-leave-home-without-it- especially-for-a-new-cd Music Review: The Electric Lungs' 'Don't Be Ashamed Of The Way You Were Made' http://kcur.org/post/music-review-electric-lungs-dont-be-ashamed-way-you-were-made#stream/0 Music Review: The Architects' 'Border Wars: Episode II http://kcur.org/post/music-review-architects-border-wars-episode-ii#stream/0 Josh Berwanger battles demons on his latest EP http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/josh-berwanger-battles-demons-on-his-latest-ep/Content?oid=6430170 My oh My of KC is big on sound and soulful Amerianca http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/ent-columns-blogs/back-to-rockville/article49261980.html My Oh My's A.M. Merker finds comfort in growing older http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/my-oh-mys-am-merker-finds-comfort-in-growing- older/Content?oid=6430236 Album Review: The Conquerors - You Must Be Dreaming http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/conquerors2 My Oh My's A.M. Merker finds comfort in growing older http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/my-oh-mys-am-merker-finds-comfort-in-growing- older/Content?oid=6430236 Album Review  Rev. Gusto Burnt Out Friends http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/revgusto1 Album Review: Mikal Shapiro - The Musical http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/mikalshapiro1 HEAR BERWANGER'S 'G N' R LIES'-INFLUENCED SONG, "DEMONIOS" http://noisey.vice.com/blog/berwanger-demonios The Architects Release Episode II of Border Wars http://bridge909.org/news/architects-release-episode-ii-border-wars/ Album Review: Riala - Be Here Be There http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/riala1 Music Review: The Grisly Hand's 'Flesh & Gold' http://kcur.org/post/music-review-grisly-hands-flesh-gold The Grisly Hand tries some new tricks http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/the-grisly-hand-tries-some-new-tricks/Content?oid=6275746 The Grisly Hand Releases ‘Flesh & Gold’ on Saturday http://bridge909.org/news/grisly-hand-releases-flesh-gold-saturday/ Born to sing: Lauren Krum’s standout voice is in demand http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/ent-columns-blogs/back-to-rockville/article36979149.html Music Review: Mikal Shapiro's 'The Musical' http://kcur.org/post/music-review-mikal-shapiros-musical The Pitch Weekly talks with Mikal Shapiro about her new Record http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/singer-songwriter-mikal-shapiro-introduces-a-new-act-on-the- musical/Content?oid=5091195 ‘The Musical’ reveals the re-education of Mikal Shapiro http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/ent-columns-blogs/back-to-rockville/article17235386.html Madisen Ward & the Momma Bear gets some love from Rolling Stone Magazine http://www.rollingstone.com/music/lists/50-best-things-we-saw-at-sxsw-2015-20150323/best-mother-son- act-madisen-ward-and-the-mama-bear-20150322 The Austin 100: A SXSW 2015 Mix http://www.npr.org/2015/03/03/390053158/the-austin-100-a-sxsw-2015-mix Josh Berwanger keeps busy with new recordings, plans a March event with Dwight Twilley http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/ent-columns-blogs/back-to- rockville/article11089202.html Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear: "Silent Movies" - David Letterman https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ywNlw_c2vY#t=11 The Church of Lazlo http://www.965thebuzz.com/pages/11294215.php?contentType=31&contentId=5805 Josh Berwanger Band: In the Studio With the Three B’s [Photo Journal] http://innocentwords.com/josh-berwanger-band-in-the-studio-with-the-three-bs-photo-journal/ Josh Berwanger Band: Oh Bis!/Back of My Hand 7 http://innocentwords.com/josh-berwanger-band-oh-bisback-of-my-hand-7/ Album review: She's A Keeper - Westside Royal (EP) http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/shesakeeper1 The Conquerors take stock of their sound http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/the-conquerors/Content?oid=4978666#fromMobile Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear: Mother-son duo creates a music tradition http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/music-news-reviews/article2246389.html 20 Best Things We Saw at Americana Music Fest 2014 http://www.rollingstone.com/music/lists/americana-music-fest-2014-best-performances-20140922/best- family-affair-madisen-ward-the-mama-bear-20140922 Follow us: @rollingstone on Twitter | RollingStone on Facebook http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/jorge-arana-trio-oso/Content?oid=4936219 Fresh off a summer tour, the Jorge Arana Trio puts out an untamed new EP http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/jorge-arana-trio-oso/Content?oid=4936219 Jorge Arana Trio – Oso (2014) http://feckingbahamas.com/jorge-arana-trio-oso-2014 The Grisly Hand Bring Their Catchy, Darkly Lyrical Americana Rock to the Rockwood http://newyorkmusicdaily.wordpress.com/2014/08/02/grisly/ The Sluts bring their music out of the garage and into the sun http://www.inkkc.com/content/the-sluts-come-out-of-the-garage-and-into-the-sun/ EP Review: Jorge Arana Trio- Oso http://www.plasticsax.blogspot.com/2014/07/ep-review-jorge-arana-trio-oso.html Album Review: Jorge Arana Trio - Oso http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/jorgearanatrio071714 The Big Iron, “We Will Fall” LP http://www.nuthousepunks.com/blog/2014/06/12/the-big-iron-we-will-fall-lp/ Time out: The Anniversary’s Josh Berwanger is back on the stage http://inkkc.com/content/time-out-the-anniversarys-josh-berwanger-is-back-onstage/ Sneaky Creeps – “Negative Space” http://iheartlocalmusic.com/2014/06/04/sneaky-creeps-negative-space/ For Big Iron, music’s fulfilling journey is a worthwhile destination http://www.kansascity.com/2014/05/28/5049457/for-big-iron-music.html
Press Press