Home Home About About Artist & Bands Artist & Bands Music Samples Music Samples Videos Videos Contact Contact Gallery Gallery Rates & Policies Rates & Policies Services Services Studio Equipment Studio Equipment Press Press
1007 W. 24th Street Kansas City, MO 64108 (913)645-5961 site design: Mod Girl Marketing | powered by: z3Technologies
Press
Contact Us Today (913)645-5961
913-645-5961
Album Review: Minden - What’s More Than Appropriate? (Self-Released) http://www.wweek.com/portland/article-20921-album_review_minden.html Album Review - Spirit is The Spirit - Baktun Baby (EP) http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/14539/album-review-spirit-spirit-baktun-baby-ep Into the Woods TV http://intothewoods.tv/#!/feels-like-home/episode-53 Palace Talks Signing with Record Machine and New LP Summer, Don't You Dare http://blogs.riverfronttimes.com/rftmusic/2013/07/palaces_talks_record_machine_a.ph p?page=1 POZ Review: The Architects - Border Wars http://propertyofzack.com/post/55879410281/poz-review-the-architects-border-wars Stream Episode One of The Architects' new album and comic book series. http://www.avclub.com/articles/stream-episode-one-of-the-architects-new-albumcomi,100139/ ‘Border Wars’ begins a fresh multi-chapter phase in the Architects’ history http://www.kansascity.com/2013/07/10/4337011/border-wars-begins-a-fresh-multi.html PREMIERE: The Architects (ex the Gadjits) - ‘Peter Fonda’ http://www.jadedpunk.com/post/55264698103/the-architects-peter-fonda-premiere Alice 102.1 FM - KC Local Edition - Hidden Pictures http://www.alice102.com/Hidden-Pictures-√-¬-¬--Concert-Review/16427775?pid=331800 Album Review: The Grisly Hand- Country Singles http://therestandstheglass.blogspot.com/2013/06/album-review-grisly-hand-country-singles.html New releases from locals Hidden Pictures, the Jinxed http://iheartlocalmusic.com/2013/06/05/review-hidden-pictures-sister-wife-ep/ The Grisly Hand - Country Singles http://thejeopardyofcontentment.blogspot.com/2013/04/new-music-grisly-hand-country-singles.html Review: Hidden Pictures – “Sister Wife” EP http://iheartlocalmusic.com/2013/06/05/review-hidden-pictures-sister-wife-ep/ The Grisly Hand - Country Singles http://adobeandteardrops.blogspot.com/2013/06/the-grisly-hand-country-singles.html 10 of the year’s best local music releases (so far) http://www.inkkc.com/content/10-of-the-years-best-local-releases-so-far/#storylink=cpy Trust Me I’m A Scientist - How Long Is This Gonna Take? The Time and Cost of Recording a Full-Length Album http://trustmeimascientist.com/2013/05/06/how-long-is-this-gonna-take-recording-an-album-in-the-21st- century/ I Heart Local Music - Album Review - La Guerre - “The Three” EP http://iheartlocalmusic.com/2013/05/09/album-review-la-guerre-the-three-ep/ The Pitch - Soft Reeds Blank City 4th of July Empty Moon Cowboy Indian Bear http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/soft-reeds-blank-city-fourth-of-july-empty-moon-cowboy-indian-bear- may-2013/Content?oid=3220551 The Record - Kansas City Music - Joel Nanos Element Recording Studio http://therecordkc.com/joel-nanos-element-recording-studio/ KC Star - Kansas City Entertainment - Patience Pays Off For Grisly Hand http://www.kansascity.com/2013/04/24/4198209/patience-pays-off-for-grisly-hand.html The Deli Magazine - Album Review - Soft Reeds Blank City http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/13548/album-review-soft-reeds-blank-city Kansas City Star - KC Entertainment - Architects Set To Give Their Fans http://www.kansascity.com/2013/04/24/4191400/architects-set-to-give-their-fans.html KC Public Media - KCUR 89.3FM - Part of the NPR digital Network New CD Grisly Hand http://www.kcur.org/post/new-cd-grisly-hand KCL - Kansas City Live - Soft Reeds Release New Album Blank City http://www.kshb.com/dpp/entertainment/kcl/entertainment_kcl/soft-reeds-releases-new-album-blank-city Kansas City Live Music Blog - First Listen Country Singles http://www.kclivemusicblog.com/2013/05/first-listen-country-singles.html Pitch - Music - The Grisly Hand Country Singles April 2013 http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/the-grisly-hand-country-singles-april-2013/Content?oid=3208953 I Guess I’m Floating - Listen Soft Reeds - Funny Patterns Premiere http://www.iguessimfloating.net/2013/04/listen-soft-reeds-funny-patterns-premiere.html Midwest Music Foundation - The Mailbox - Vol93 http://blog.midwestmusicfound.org/2013/04/29/the-mailbox-vol-93/ The New York Times - SXSW Music-3 Teenage Brothers It’s Only Rock N Roll http://artsbeat.blogs.nytimes.com/2013/03/16/sxsw-music-for-3-teenage-brothers-its-only-rock-n-roll/ The New York Times - Stream Feed - Listen to LIVE MP3 http://kcurstream.umkc.edu/UTD/UTD_3-1-2013.mp3 KCL - Kansas City Live - The Caves are Set for their LP release http://www.kshb.com//dpp/entertainment/kcl/entertainment_kcl/the-caves-are-set-for-their-lp-release Midwest Music Foundation - The Mailbox Vol85 http://blog.midwestmusicfound.org/2013/02/11/the-mailbox-vol-85/ The Campus Ledger - JCCC - The Return to Records http://blogs.jccc.edu/campusledger/2013/01/31/the-return-to-records/ KC Star - KC Entertainment - The Caves Celebrate Release of New Album http://www.kansascity.com/2012/10/10/3835/the-caves-celebrate-release-of.html?storylink=digger-topic Pitch - Music - Ben Moats Faters and Sons - Review Benmoats http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/ben-moats-fathers-and-sons-ep-reviewben-moats/Content?oid=3014161 The Deli Magazine - Artists on Trial Grisly Hand http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/10979/artists-on-trial-grisly-hand The Deli Magazine - Album Review Minden Exotic Cakes http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/10691/album-review-minden-exotic-cakes Pitch - Music - Conversation with Minden at a Loud House Party - Why They are Moving to Portland - Farewell Show Saturday at Recordbar http://www.pitch.com/FastPitch/archives/2012/04/20/a-conversation-with-minden-at-a-loud-house-party- about-why-theyre-moving-to-portland-farewell-show-saturday-at-recordbar Pitch - Music - Nine to Fiver with Mike Stover http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/nine-to-fiver-with-mike-stover-january-2013/Content?oid=3105338 Telluride Inside and Out - Wen Chants Meet Cello Grant - Great CD for a Practice http://www.tellurideinside.com/2012/07/when-chants-meet-cello-great-cd-for-a-practice.html Amped Sounds - Samantha Clemson Even the Happiness http://ampedsounds.com/music/samantha-clemson-even-the-happiness/ Midwest Music Foundation - Funky Friends Breathe OK http://music.midwestmusicfound.org/track/funky-friends-breathe-ok The Deli Magazine- Lauren Krum http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/category/bands/lauren-krum Pitch - Music Jenny Carr http://www.pitch.com/kansascity/jenny-carr/Content?oid=2201134