Home Home About About Artist & Bands Artist & Bands Music Samples Music Samples Videos Videos Contact Contact Gallery Gallery Rates & Policies Rates & Policies Services Services Studio Equipment Studio Equipment Press Press
1007 W. 24th Street Kansas City, MO 64108 (913)645-5961 site design: Mod Girl Marketing | powered by: z3Technologies
Press
Contact Us Today (913)645-5961
913-645-5961
Kirsten Paludan pours love and pain into ‘Up All Night’ http://www.inkkc.com/content/kirsten-paludan-pours-love-and-pain-into-up-all-night/ Songs from his soul: KC musician Jamie Searle tests his creative boundaries http://inkkc.com/content/art-to-excess/ Album Review: My Brothers & Sisters - Violet Music: Volume I http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/17452/album-review-my-brothers-sisters-violet-music-volume-i Sneak preview: Rev Gusto for Too Much Rock Singles Series http://www.pitch.com/FastPitch/archives/2014/04/01/sneak-preview-rev-gusto-for-too-much-rock-singles- series Album review: Westerners - Westerners (EP) http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/17352/album-review-westerners-westerners-ep Triptides new EP premiers on CMJ http://www.cmj.com/news/track-premiere-triptides-throne-stars/ Cowboy Indian Bear  Live@Element makes Buzz feeds 11 indie songs you need to hear http://www.buzzfeed.com/jennat10/11-indie-songs-that-you-need-to-hear-m5e5 Pop Up Scrape Rock http://inweekly.net/wordpress/?p=18259 Introducing Psychedelic Black http://allthingsgomusic.com/introducing-psychedelic-black Producer Joel Nanos gave up performing but not music http://inkkc.com/content/joel-nanos-gave-up-performing-but-not-music/ KCUR best songs of 2013 http://kcur.org/post/10-best-songs-kansas-city-area-bands-2013 Midwest Music Foundation rings in the holidays with benefits and a tribute http://www.kansascity.com/2013/12/18/4698844/midwest-music-foundation-rings.html Radkey named in FILTER Magazine top 10 list 2013 http://filtermagazine.com/index.php/news/entry/filters_top_10_of_2013_jennifer_and_jessica_clavin_of_b leached/ Best local music of 2013 http://www.inkkc.com/photos/best-local-music-of-2013/ Map for Travelers - Change Your Name http://www.punknews.org/review/12236/maps-for-travelers-change-your-name Hidden Pictures "Where Does the Story Go?" EP Review by William Chaffin http://www.killyourtvkc.com/2013/10/hidden-pictures-where-does-story-go-ep.html Local musicians are finding a place at the table among national and international acts http://www.inkkc.com/content/thanks-for-the-music/ Album Review: Hidden Pictures – “Where Does the Story Go?” EP http://iheartlocalmusic.com/2013/10/21/album-review-hidden-pictures-where-does-the-story-go-ep/ On the Verge: Radkey's refreshing reboot of punk rock http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/music/ontheverge/2013/10/12/on-the-verge-radkey/2933649/ KC bandleader Vi Tran’s literary vision finds a sonic form http://www.kansascity.com/2013/10/02/4522457/kc-band-leaders-literary-vision.html Radkey: "Start Freaking Out" http://noisey.vice.com/en_uk/blog/radkey-start-freaking-out Album review: Vi Tran Band - American Heroine http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/15231/album-review-vi-tran-band-american-heroine Radkey’s rapid ascent to success http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/15239/radkeys-rapid-ascent-success Hear Radkey Get 'Overwhelmed' With Proto-Punk Madness http://www.spin.com/#node/117722/ Track Exclusive - Radkey, 'Overwhelmed' http://www.nme.com/blogs/nme-radar/track-exclusive-radkey-overwhelmed Album Review: The Grisly Hand - Country Singles http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/15091/album-review-grisly-hand-country-singles Album Review: Maps For Travelers – “Change Your Name” http://iheartlocalmusic.com/2013/09/05/album-review-maps-for-travelers-change-your- name/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter Maps for Travelers – Change Your Name http://www.mxdwn.com/2013/08/30/reviews/maps-for-travelers-change-your-name/ Radkey - Romance Dawn http://www.thisisfakediy.co.uk/articles/tracks/radkey-romance-dawn/ Maps for Travelers – Change Your Name http://www.mxdwn.com/2013/08/30/reviews/maps-for-travelers-change-your-name/ Palace - Treetop Lover http://thesoundofconfusionblog.blogspot.mx/2013/08/palace-treetop-lover.html On ‘Change Your Name,’ Maps for Travelers reaches its destination http://inkkc.com/content/maps-for-travelers-reaches-its-destination/ Hear Radkey's Misfits-Fueled Inferno 'Romance Dawn' http://www.spin.com/#articles/radkey-romance-dawn-devil-fruit-little-man-records-stream/ Maps For Travelers (No Sleep Records) stream new single, “World On A Wire” http://www.altpress.com/news/entry/maps_for_travelers_no_sleep_records_stream_new_single_world_o n_a_wire Download What's More Than Appropriate?, a free new EP from Minden http://m.pitch.com/kansascity/blogs/Post?basename=download-whats-more-than-appropriate-a-free-new- ep-from-minden&day=08&id=FastPitch&month=08&year=2013 ABSOLUTExclusive: Maps For Travelers Song Premiere http://absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?p=125018411#post125018411 Fall Music Preview: The Grisly Hand http://www.kcmag.com/events/23-events/8179-fall-music-preview-the-grisly-hand MP3 Premiere | Palace: “Callin’ It Quits” http://www.iguessimfloating.net/2013/08/mp3-premiere-palace-callin-it-quits.html Minden, "What's More Than Appropriate?" http://www.imposemagazine.com/tv/minden-whats-more-than-appropriate Exclusive: The Architects “Lucky” song premiere and ‘Border Wars’ graphic novel preview http://altpress.com/features/entry/exclusive_the_architects_lucky_song_premiere_and_border_wars_gra phic_novel REVIEW: The Architects – Border Wars (Episode 1) http://www.underthegunreview.net/2013/07/16/review-the-architects-border-wars-episode-1/ Album Review: Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear - We Burned the Cane Fields http://kansascity.thedelimagazine.com/14577/album-review-madisen-ward-and-mama-bear-we-burned- cane-fields-ep